Arrow
Subscription plans

Up and downgrading subscription tiers

Want to know how to upgrade or downgrade your subscription?

UpgradingAnchor Icon

Whenever you choose to upgrade from one tier to another, you immediately gain access to your chosen tier’s features - including the full amount of monthly integration tasks . We credit the cost of your previous plan to your payment pro-rata to the time you’ve used of your billing period.

For example, if you’re currently on the Plus plan with a billing period starting on the first of every month and decide to upgrade to the Pro plan on the 15th, then you’d only pay $219.50.

Why? Well, you’ve already paid for 15 days of the Plus plan, so we credit those 15 days (amounting to $29.50) to the cost of your new plan.

Note IconChanges to billing dates

Your billing period will change according to when you choose to upgrade. For example, if your current billing period starts on the 1st of every month and you decide to upgrade on the 20th, then your billing period will change to start on the 20th of every month.

DowngradingAnchor Icon

When you choose to downgrade from one subscription tier to another, your current plan will remain effective, and you’ll still have access to all the features of your current tier - including all remaning integration tasks - untill the beginning of your next billing period.

For example, if you’re currently on the Business plan with a billing period starting on the 15th of every month and decide to downgrade to the Pro plan on the 5th, you’ll still be able to use all the features of the Business plan until the 15th. Then on the 15th, you’ll be switched to the Pro plan and continue with the same billing cycle.